JMD Journal
Journal of Modern Dynamics
ISSN 1930-5311 (print)         ISSN 1930-532X (electronic)
 
Home About JMD Editorial Board All volumes For Authors Subscription

Editorial Board



Editor-in-Chief

Anatole Katok
Department of Mathematics
The Pennsylvania State University
University Park, PA 16802-6401 USA
katok_a@math.psu.edu

Managing Editor

Svetlana Katok
Department of Mathematics
The Pennsylvania State University
University Park, PA 16802-6401 USA
katok_s@math.psu.edu

Associate Editor for Production

Ilie Ugarcovici
Department of Mathematical Sciences
DePaul University
Chicago, IL 60614 USA
iugarcov@depaul.edu

Editors

Laura DeMarco
Department of Mathematics
Northwestern University
2033 Sheridan Road Evanston, IL 60208-2730, USA
demarco@math.northwestern.edu   

Giovanni Forni
Department of Mathematics
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742-4015 USA
gforni@math.umd.edu 

Viktor L. Ginzburg
Department of Mathematics
University of California
Santa Cruz, CA 95064, USA
ginzburg@ucsc.edu 

Rostislav Grigorchuk
Department of Mathematics
Texas A & M University
College Station, TX 77843-3368 USA
grigorch@math.tamu.edu 

Boris Hasselblatt
Department of Mathematics
Tufts University
503 Boston Avenue
Medford, MA 02155-5597 USA
Boris.Hasselblatt@tufts.edu 

Dmitry Kleinbock
Department of Mathematics
Brandeis University
Waltham, MA 02454-9110 USA
kleinboc@brandeis.edu 

Raphaël Krikorian
Laboratoire de Probabilités et Modèles Aléatoires
Université Paris 6 (Pierre et Marie Curie)
Case courrier 188,
4, place Jussieu
75252 Paris Cedex 05, France
raphael.krikorian@upmc.fr 

Gregory Margulis
Department of Mathematics
Yale University
New Haven, CT 06520-8283 USA
margulis@math.yale.edu   

Jens Marklof
School of Mathematics
University of Bristol
Bristol BS8 1TW, U.K.
J.Marklof@bristol.ac.uk   

Federico Rodriguez Hertz
Department of Mathematics
The Pennsylvania State University
University Park, PA 16802-6401 USA
hertz@math.psu.edu

Omri Sarig
Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Sciences
The Weizmann Institute for Science
POB 26, Rehovot 76100, Israel
omsarig@gmail.com 

Ralf Spatzier
Department of Mathematics
University of Michigan
2074 East Hall
530 Church Street
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1109 USA
spatzier@umich.edu 

Anton Zorich
Institut de Mathématiques de Jussieu
Paris Rive Gauche UMR7586
Université Paris Diderot (Paris 7)
Bâtiment Sophie Germain
Case 7012
75205 Paris Cedex 13, France
anton.zorich@imj-prg.fr 

For a list of Past Editors click here